Watch the OnePlus 7T announcement livestream right here


In just 24 hours’ time, OnePlus will take to the stage in India to announce the OnePlus 7T. And if you’re on the lookout for either of these phones or simply a fan of the company, you’ll be pleased to hear the entire event is going to be livestreamed via YouTube.

As OnePlus itself has already confirmed, both flagship device will ship with a "Fluid AMOLED" display up front that enable an impressive 90Hz refresh rate. This is going to be paired with Android 10 straight out of the box alongside the latest version of Oxygen OS. Speaking of the box, OnePlus has already taken the wraps off its latest packaging which is inspired by that of the original OnePlus One. 

Joining all of this will apparently be Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 855 Plus which should be coupled with 8GB of RAM as standard. In regards to storage, the base OnePlus 7T model will reportedly start at 128GB, but we do expect upgrade tiers to hit at least 256 GB.

We also expect upgrades in the camera department with a new circular module and possible improvements in sensors and image quality.

One final announcement will arrive in the form of the highly anticipated OnePlus TV. This product, however, may be limited to the Indian market.

The OnePlus 7T series event kicks off at 10:35am ET | 7:35am PT | 4:35pm CEST | 2:35pm GMT and will be livestreamed via the embedded YouTube video above.

Related phones

7T
  • Display 6.5" 1080 x 2400 pixels
  • Camera 48 MP / 16 MP front
  • Processor Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+, Octa-core, 2960 MHz
  • Storage 128 GB
  • Battery 3800 mAh
7T Pro
  • Display 6.7" 1440 x 3120 pixels
  • Camera 48 MP / 16 MP front
  • Processor Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+, Octa-core, 2960 MHz
  • Storage 256 GB
  • Battery 4085 mAh(34h talk time)

FEATURED VIDEO

1 Comment

1. meanestgenius

Posts: 22183; Member since: May 28, 2014

Absolutely here for it. And while I doubt I’ll be upgrading my 7Pro this year, OEM’s like OnePlus and Huawei are making the best smartphones on the market right now. Love my OnePlus 7Pro.
This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
欧美牲交A欧美牲交aⅴ